About District #10 PWIC

The District #10 Public Works Integrating Committee (D#10PWIC) includes the Ohio counties of Butler, Clermont, Clinton and Warren counties.  The primary function is to deliver the grant and loan programs of the Ohio Public Works Commission which include the State Capital Improvement Program, Local Transportation Improvement Programs, and the Natural Resource Assistance Council.

The active Member Rosters for District #10 can be located at :

District #10 OPWC Membership Roster 2022-06

District #10 NRAC Membership Roster 2022-05

This site is maintained by Lori B. Libby on behalf of the District #10 Public Works Integrating Committee.  It is being stored on a free, public, website provider at no additional direct cost to Miami University or the Ohio Public Works Commission.

Institute for the Environment and Sustainability
215 Shideler Hall – 50 South Patterson Ave – MSC 1062
Oxford, Ohio 45056
(513) 529-9386 office
(513) 255-0352 mobile

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: